Skip to main content

Crittenden County

School District

Superintendent's Welcome Message

Superintendent's Message

Supt. Tonya Driver

Welcome to the Crittenden County School's webpage.  It's my honor to serve Crittenden County Schools and the Rocket Community where we work together to educate our 1300 students in a safe and supportive environment.  We pledge our best effort to Engage and Empower, Every Student, Every Day to attain College and/or Career Readiness.  We invite all parents, grandparents and our community to join us in creating opportunities to learn and grow.  Please contact me at 270.965.3525 or email me at Tonya Driver if we can be of any assistance.


Instructional Supervisor               Lacey Schrock

Director Pupil Services                  Diana Lusby

Special Education/Pre-School     Deborah Harman

Director of HR/PR                          Tiffany Blazina

Superintendent's Secretary          Tammy Travis

CCHS Principal                               Melissa Quertermous

CCMS Principal                              Kara Turley

CCES Principal                               Sarah Riley

Transportation                              Wayne Winters

     Food Services                                Bailey Guess

     Maintenance                                 Brian Kirby

     FRYSC                                             Crystal Wesmoland

     Finance                                           Diane Winters

     Benefits/Payroll                             Bridgette Porter

Athletic Director                             Bryan Qualls

Notice of Nondiscrimination
Students, their families, employees and potential employees of Crittenden County Schools are hereby notified that the district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital status, sex or disability in employment, vocational programs offerings, admissions criteria, or activities as set forth in compliance with federal and state statutes and regulations.