Skip to main content

Crittenden County

School District

Board of Education

Board of Education

Our Board of Education is committed to affording all Crittenden County students the best and brightest opportunities as Rockets. 

L-R: Bill Asbridge, Ryan McDaniel, Board Chair Chris Cook, Sup. Tonya Driver, Past Sup. Vince Clark, Eric LaRue, Tim Grau

Upcoming Meetings
April 25, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
May 16, 4:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
June 22, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
July 25, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
Aug. 15, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
Sept. 21, 5:30 p.m., CCES Library
Oct. 24, 5:30 p.m., CCMS 
Nov. 14, 5:30 p.m., CCHS Library
Dec. 14, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena
Jan. 23, 2024, 5:30 p.m., Rocket Arena

Board Members

Notice of Nondiscrimination
Students, their families, employees and potential employees of Crittenden County Schools are hereby notified that the district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital status, sex or disability in employment, vocational programs offerings, admissions criteria, or activities as set forth in compliance with federal and state statutes and regulations.