Central Office

Al Starnes.jpg
 

Al Starnes

DPP/Transportation Director/School Health & Safety

270-965-3525 ext. 2608

Email - al.starnes@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Diana Lusby.jpg
 

Diana Lusby

Supervisor of Instruction 6-12/PD/Personnel

270-965-3525 ext. 2626

Email - diana.lusby@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Tonya Driver.jpg
 

Tonya Driver

Supervisor of Instruction K-8/Federal Programs
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

270-965-3525 ext. 2624

Email - tonya.driver@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Holly White.jpg
 

Holly White

FRYSC/Community Educator/Public Relations

270-965-3525 ext. 2610

Email - holly.white@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Tammy Travis.jpg
 

Tammy Travis

Superintendent's Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2607

Email - tammy.travis@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Vanessa Shewcraft.jpg
 

Vanessa Shewcraft

District Secretary

270-965-3525 ext. 2600

Email - vanessa.shewcraft@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Diane Winters.jpg
 

Diane Winters
Finance Officer

District Treasurer

270-965-3525 ext. 2601

Email - diane.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us

 

Margie Lanham.jpg
 

Margie Lanham

Payroll Clerk

270-965-3525 ext. 2604

Email - margie.lanham@crittenden.kyschools.us